K-pop band TXT performs 22 songs at “Act: Boy” online live concert


MUMBAI: K-pop group Tomorrow X Together performed at their first live online concert “Act: Boy” on Sunday afternoon.

The group performed 22 songs in different outfits and thematic settings. The five-member group of Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai started the concert with their first single “Crown”.

The performances were energized and the group was accompanied by dancers in black masks for a few pieces.

The concert was broadcast live on Venewlive.com. Fans flooded the website with comments during the performance.

Other songs the popular band performed on were ‘Blue Orangeade’, ‘Poppin’ Star ‘,’ Our Summer ‘,’ Can’t We Just Leave the Monster Alive? ‘,’ 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away) ‘ , ‘No Rules’, ’20cm + Fairy of Shampoo’, ‘Cat & Dog’, ‘Ice Cream’, ‘Angel Or Devil’, ‘Magic’, ‘Blue Hour’, ‘Nap of a Star + Magic Island’, ‘Can’t You See Me?’, Puma ‘,’ Eternally + Frost ‘,’ 0X1 = Lovesong (I Know I Love You) ‘feat. Seori, ‘Loser = Lover’, ‘Dear Sputnik’, ‘MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)’ and ‘Outro’.

The K-pop group recently released ‘0X1 = Lovesong (I Know I Love You)’ with American rock artist Mod Sun accompanied by a music video.

(Source: IANS)


Leave A Reply